HEADQUARTER:

  • Airwave OÜ

  • Suur-Sõjamäe 50a 11415 Tallinn, Estonia

  • +372 600 0970

  • +372 600 0971

  • info@airwave.ee

  • service@airwave.ee

  • Kaisa Valtri

  • Assistant

  • +372 600 0970

  • kaisa@airwave.ee

  • Kristjan Pohla

  • Sales director

  • +372 600 0975

  • pohla@airwave.ee

  • Sander Sepaste

  • Sales manager

  • +372 600 0977

  • +372 501 6272

  • sander@airwave.ee

  • Janek Metsaots

  • AHU product manager (WOLF)

  • +372 600 0979

  • +372 511 6380

  • janek@airwave.ee

  • Toomas Kibus

  • Head of Renewable Energy & Heating Department (THERMIA)

  • +372 600 0970

  • +372 517 3575

  • toomas@airwave.ee

  • Urmas Malmet

  • Member of the board

  • Karl Leinus

  • Member of the board

CENTRAL WAREHOUSE:

  • Kesk-Sõjamäe 7, 11415 Tallinn Estonia

  • Mihhail Razljotov

  • Stock operator

  • ladu@airwave.ee

SERVICE DEPARTMENT:

  • Lauri Aav

  • After-sales engineer (cooling and humidifiers)

  • hooldus@airwave.ee

  • Henry-Emil Valtin

  • After-sales engineer (heating)

  • hooldus@airwave.ee

LATVIAN OFFICE:

  • Airwave SIA

  • Bērzaunes iela 13/1, Rīga, LV-1039

  • +371 675 666 07

  • +371 675 666 08

  • info@airwave.lv

  • Māris Bareika

  • Sales director

  • +371 675 666 07

  • +371 27 88 55 77

  • marisb@airwave.lv

  • Arvis Ezergailis

  • Sales manager

  • +371 675 666 07

  • +371 254 41 777

  • arvis@airwave.lv

  • Armands Želvis

  • Noliktavas pārzinis

  • +371 675 666 07

  • +371 220 066 39

  • armands@airwave.lv

LITHUANIAN OFFICE:

  • Airwave Lietuva UAB

  • Kalvarijų g. 143, LT-08221 Vilnius, Lietuva

  • +370 5 2131798

  • +370 5 2131783

  • info@airwave.lt

  • Deividas Jankauskas

  • Managing direktor

  • +370 5 2131798

  • +370 61 88 51 51

  • deividas@airwave.lt

  • Marius Motiejūnas

  • WOLF pardavimų vadovas

  • +370 (5) 2131798

  • +370 (626) 13254

  • marius@airwave.lt

  • Miroslavas Petrikas

  • Pardavimų vadovas

  • +370 (5) 2131798

  • +370 (696) 66108

  • miroslavas@airwave.lt

  • Irmantas Meškėnas

  • Vadybininkas

  • +370 (5) 2131798

  • +370 (696) 16879

  • irmantas@airwave.lt

[contact-form-7 id="9490" title="Request_for_a_price_quote-Daikin_OHIII_LV"]